Recently Viewed

Jonah: The Official Biography of Jonah Barrington

Jonah: The Official Biography of Jonah Barrington
Our Price:  €18.95(VAT Free)

ISBNs:  9781781195468 (PB) / 5475 (PDF) / 5482
Year Published:  2023
Author:  Ross Reyburn & Michael Emery
Paperback:  18.95
ePub ebook:  10.00
PDF ebook:  10.00

Pages: 194pp

Format: 244mm x 170mm

A re-issue of the 1983 classic biography of Jonah Barrington who, within only three years of focusing on competitive squash, won the British Open squash championship in December 1966, the first of six over the following seven years.





1: The Living Legend

2: The Major’s Son

3: Schooldays

4: Dublin and Disgrace

5: The Monk of the West End

6: Champion of the World

7: The Great Rivals

8: Madeline

9: The Broken-Down Hero

10: ‘I’ll Get You Afterwards’

11: And Then There Was Light

12: Fit For Life

13: The Master Takes Charge

Statistical Appendix: Jonah Barrington’s Playing Career



Related Products
The Book of Jonah

The Book of Jonah€10.00  -  €18.95